I broke my little toe

So i grazed the coffee table woth my foot last night and shatteredy toe. Ive broken them so many times over the years all you have to do is look at them and they break. So im at work my toe is throbbing everyone sucks and its only tuesday. I really need one of those time machines i saw on ebay. Speaking of ebay i cant wait to get my shipment of copper bullion in so i can start makimg money. Speaking of making money, did u know u cam sell aluminum cans for cash? Of coirse i new this but chose to tjrow that money away. Untill today that is.

Leave a Reply

