Why i hate and restarting this fucking blog

Well its been forever since i posted anything on here so i dont know why im starting now. maybe i can use it as therapy. I dont know maybe  just bored and want to vent. Before i het started you should knpw that im typimg from my phone so if i missspell anything i dont care and fuck you for caring. Ok, where to behin? I will try to write everyday but probably wont so fuck u again. I will see how it feels to dump out my man purse for the whole interwebs to see. Not tjat amyone is reading this. Which remonds me, fuck u if your not reading this. This has been the worst year ever and its only february. Between being broke, getting audited and hating my co workers so much i want to throw a landmine into the breakroom, im not sure how much more i can take. I guess we will find out. Together! So i guess thats it for now. I hve laid the foundation for what i am sure will be the best blog ever written in the last 5 minutes. Now go fuck yourselves and we will talk later.

Leave a Reply

